Ansatte

Mail: paal@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 920 87 238

Pål Myklebust
Styreleder / CEO

Mail: roy@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 906 49 339

Roy Moberg
Styremedlem / COO

Mail: kent@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 905 83 017

Kent Moberg
CFO

Mail: kim@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 948 32 858

Kim Atle Svendsen
Konsernregnskapsfører

Mail: simen@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 478 52 004

Simen Moberg
Leder forretningsutvikling

Mail: anita@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 928 61 281

Anita Lyngmo Frantzen
Regnskapsfører

Mail: randi@eagle.no
Telefon: +47 469 69 064

Randi Wara
Regnskapsfører

Mail: ik@eagletechnology.no
Telefon: +47 477 12 422

IVO KLARIC
CEO EAGLE TECHNOLOGY BOSNIA